Your Biotic Pro membership is set to automatically renew at the end of the billing cycle, but you can cancel the renewal at any time. Your membership will still remain active until the expiration date. After that, you won’t be charged again.
- From the Menu Bar at the top of the website, click the Log In link, and then enter your username and password.
- Once you are logged in, click the Biotic Pro Membership tab.
- Under “Biotic Pro Recurring Subscription” click the “View” button next to your subscription.
- Under “Biotic Pro Subscription Details” click the “Cancel” button.
- Your subscription and membership will switch to “Pending Canceled” status, where is will remain until your expiration date. During that time, you will still be able to access everything related to your membership. After the expiration date, it will switch to “Canceled” status.